Het PHC team


Pius Floris

Pius Floris

Directeur / Adviseur

p.floris@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 51 32 85 08
013 - 720 03 00

Philo Floris-Schotte

Philo Floris-Schotte

Directeur intern

p.floris-schotte@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Johan Middelkamp

Johan Middelkamp

Teeltadviseur

j.middelkamp@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 23 60 41 30

Raymond Notermans

Raymond Notermans

Teeltadviseur

r.notermans@phc.eu
+ 31 (0)6 - 12 10 55 26

Arko van der Lugt

Arko van der Lugt

Teeltadviseur

info@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Stefan Even

Stefan Even

Teeltadviseur

s.even@phc.eu
+31 (0)6 - 53 27 04 24

Soraya Schilleman

Soraya Schilleman

Officemanager

s.schilleman@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Dominique Stephan

Dominique Stephan

Communicatie

d.stephan@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Renske Kingma

Renske Kingma

Finance & Control

r.kingma@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Marinus Kiep

Marinus Kiep

Productmanager

m.kiep@phc.eu
 
013 - 720 03 00

Hongchao Pan

Hongchao Pan

Research & Development

h.pan@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Joost van den Hoven

Joost van den Hoven

Logistics & Warehouse

j.vandenhoven@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00

Jan op 't Hoog

Jan op 't Hoog

Logistics & Warehouse

j.opthoog@phc.eu
013 - 720 03 00